Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Front Porch Piano Bar & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Front Porch Piano Bar & Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Front Porch Piano Bar & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Msterczala 4 days ago

The Porch Burger

Such an amazing burger and amazing atmosphere!

Lillyfrick 7 days ago

Smashing Basil

Great drinks! Very friendly staff! Good vibes!

Diane2456b 11 days ago

The Porch Burger

Great service!!! We were 9 and we all enjoyed our food !!! From the cocktails to appetizers to main meal!!!

Megwilson2002 14 days ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Me and my family came in to listen to music while on vacation and it was so much fun as I just recently 21 and it was such a great first bar experience! Me and my mom split the bang bang shrimp and it was so delicious, the sauce that comes on the side has a hint of spice and is absolutely amazing. For a drink I got the sangria and it was so delicious as well. The service was excellent our server was very attentive and always made sure we had everything we need. My favorite part was definitely the music. The music was so much fun to listen to we were all singing along and dancing, and I will definitely be coming back the next time we are on vacation! Such a wonderful place to go in Ogunquit center!

Amy 15 days ago

Mom's Margarita

Had the coconut margarita. Fantastic!! Gabby and Leo are the perfect bartenders. Love this place. Highly recommend!!!!

Arengrayjune 7 days ago

Blueberry Mule

Yum porch punch and blueberry mule ! Abby and Bridget slayed

Logantsteffens 8 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Amazing food and amazing vibes.

Tjbickford 14 days ago

9 Shore Manhattan

Best Manhattan around.

Gerardrdavis77 15 days ago

Lobster Roll

I forgot to mention Jamie in my review.....Great addition to the team. Jamie went out of their way to make sure I felt welcome. You've done it again Front Porch [?]

Rachel 15 days ago

Caesar Salad LG

Great food, great company, great drinks and an awesome experience everytime



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA